We're open. We're here for you. We appreciate your support. Please read our latest update -->

Status Update
CLOSE

Contact Us

Three Easy Ways To Get In Touch

Send an email to Info@WestCoastSailing.net

Call or text us at +1 (503) 285-5536

  • Extension 1 - Orders, Questions, General Inquiries
  • Extension 2 - Boat Sales and Questions

** Please note that we are currently operating with fewer staff in the office as we've transitioned many team members to working from home. We are still answering phones but may not be able to answer all calls during business hours. Please leave a detailed message and we'll get back to you as soon as we are able to. For faster response or for less urgent inquiries, please considering sending an email. We appreciate your understanding and thank you for you support. For the latest updates on how we're handling the COVID-19 outbreak, please see our Update Page where we will post any changes to our day to day operations. 

Chat with us via 'Need Help?' button

Individual Department Contacts

  • BoatSales@WestCoastSailing.net - Boat Inquiries and Sales
  • Kayaks@WestCoastSailing.net - Kayaks and Kayak Parts
  • BoatHelp@WestCoastSailing.net - Post Sale Assistance
  • Sales@WestCoastSailing.net - Institutional Orders and Charter Questions
  • Marketing@WestCoastSailing.net - Website, Social Media and Advertising
  • Accounting@WestCoastSailing.net - Accounting
  • Orders@WestCoastSailing.net - Vendor Purchasing and Receiving

Para información o asistencia de nuestros empleados hispanohablantes, envía correo electronico a: info@westcoastsailing.net.
Tambien puedes llamarnos a +1 503.285.5536 durante nuestro horario normal y podemos connectarte a uno de nuestros empleados hispanohablantes.

 

 

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns. Please fill out the form below if you need assistance.